top of page


Image by The Creativv

Adam Rork awarded prestigious NSF PRFB postdoctoral fellowship to conduct research at Purdue University with Dr. Aaron Smith

January 2022

Drs. John Tooker, Tanya Renner, and Eric Yip awarded $1.2M from NSF DEB to study the evolution of decision-making in plant defense.

July 2021

Image by Jeffrey Hamilton
Image by Olli Kilpi

Dr. Chloe Drummond awarded USDA-NIFA Postdoctoral fellowship

August 2020

Adam Rork receives Coleopterists Society's Graduate Program Award

June 2020


Dr. Kadeem Gilbert awarded USDA-NIFA fellowship

September 2019

Image by David Clode
bottom of page